Previous Versions of Backed Up Files

Files can be restored to previous backed up versions of files, for up to 90 days or 10 versions. ***

Reverting to a previous version is particularly helpful for recovery if data becomes corrupted after an application crash.




Was this article helpful?
1 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk